website-feedback
Thank you for your feedback!

Researchers at the University of Oklahoma

People who are currently working at OU, EOMF

Professors

Xiangming Xiao
Professor
(405) 325-8941
xiangming.xiao@ou.edu

Research scientists

Yuanwei Qin
PostDoc Research Associate
yuanwei.qin@ou.edu
Geli Zhang
PostDoc Research Associate
(405) 325-6091
geli.zhang@ou.edu

Post-doctoral Researchers

Chang-Yong Choi
PostDoc Research Associate
subbuteo95@gmail.com
JORGE A. GUZMAN
Post-doctoral Researcher
jorge.guzman@ou.edu

Graduate students

Rajen Bajgain
Ph.D. Student
540- 449 – 6805
rajen@ou.edu
Zhenhua Zou
Ph.D. Student
(405)343-7335
zhua.zou@gmail.com

Under Graduate Student

Brian Alikhani
Undergraduate
405-863-6059
mrbalikhani@gmail.com
Nicholas Cejda
Undergraduate
405-604-1226
ncejda@ou.edu

Visiting Scholars

Yaoping Cui
Associate Professor
cuiyp@ou.edu
Guangzhi Di
Associate Professor
5713422693
swfcdgz@gmail.com
Fang Liu
Post-doctoral Associate
fangliu2015@gmail.com
Quanfu Niu
Associate Professor
(571)342-2693
quanfu.niu-1@ou.edu
Weiheng Xu
Associate Professor
5713422831
weihengx@gmail.com

Alumni

Professors

Research scientists

Post-doctoral Researchers

Eli S. Bridge
Assistant Professor
(405) 240-2149
ebridge@ou.edu
Julien Cappelle
PostDoc Research Associate
julien.cappelle@cirad.fr
Youmin Chen
PostDoc Research Associate
youmin.chen@ou.edu
Huiyong Sang
PostDoc Research Associate
hysang@ou.edu
Pradeep Wagle
PostDoc Research Associate
pradeep.wagle@ou.edu
Audrey Wang
PostDoc Research Associate
audrey.wang@ou.edu
Bin Wang
PostDoc Research Associate
wangbin1836@gmail.com

Graduate students

Nyambayar Batbayar
Ph.D. Student
(405) 325-5197
nyambayarb@ou.edu
Bhargav Kumar Reddy Bolla
M.S. Student
(580)-399-9404
bhargavreddy.bolla@gmail.com
Xibei Jia
M.S. Student
(405)-625-7382
Xibei.Jia-1@ou.edu
Cui Jin
Ph.D. Student
(405) 325-6091
cuijin@ou.edu
Jin Liu
M.S. Student
(405) 325-6091
jin.liu@ou.edu
Michael Angelo Menarguez
M.S. Student
(405)-240-8583
mamenarguez@ou.edu
Simon Njeudeng
M.S. Student
sntenku2012@gmail.com
Prabhala M Satya
M.S. Student
(405) 325-5197
ramakrishna91@ou.edu
Shiyun Tang
Ph.D. Student
(405) 325-6091
tsy@ou.edu
Diana X. Vanegas
M.S. Student
(405) 325-5197
dianaxime@ou.edu
Jingjing Wang
Graduate Student
Delong Zhao
Graduate Research Assistant
(405) 355-3066
delong.zhao@ou.edu

Visiting Scholars

Mingjun Ding
Associate Professor
(405) 317-9217
Mingjun.Ding-1@ou.edu
Yanhui Geng
Ph.D.in Resources science
gengyh@igsnrr.ac.cn
Weili Kou
Research Scientist
(405) 618-2304
Weili.Kou@ou.edu
Chan Mi Lee
Undergraduate
(405) 905-9373
clee824@ou.edu
Li Li
Associate Professor
(405) 325-5197
lili-2@ou.edu
Hongqun Li
Visiting Scholar
lihongqun2001@126.com
Xolile Ncube
Visiting Scholar
xolile.ncube-1@ou.edu
Jian Wang
Visiting Scholar
ken_galaxy@hotmail.com
Xiaoqing Wu
Associate Professor
xqwu@yic.ac.cn
Jinheng Zhang
Associate Professor
(405) 325-3131
jinhengzhang@ou.edu
Rong Zhang
Ph.D. Student
(405) 437-8131
rongzhang1203@gmail.com
Hongfeng Zhao
Visiting Scholar
Fan Zhao
Associate Professor
fan.zhao@ou.edu

Information Technology Support Group

The following OU IT members provide information technology support and service to the EOMF. Please contact them at if you have any questions and need any help related to the computing facilities available at the EOMF(support@rccc.ou.edu) and OSCER(support@oscer.ou.edu) (including Oklahoma PetaStore and supercomputers).

Sean P. Calhoun
Research Campus Tech. Developer
(405) 325-4210
phineas@ou.edu
Jonah Duckles
Research Informatics
(405) 325-8143
jduckles@ou.edu
Brandon George
Director of Research Computing Services
(405) 325-5113
bcg@ou.edu
Fred L. Keller
Director of Data Center Operations
(405) 325-6880
fkeller@ou.edu
Mark McAvoy
Info Tech Specialist
(405) 325-4409
mcavoy@ou.edu
James Summers
Info Tech Specialist
(405) 325-4342
jsummers@ou.edu